Chakra Balancing and Energy Healing — What does it all mean!?

I am excited to say, I have made the decision to begin offering “Chakra Readings” as an available service! While my spiritual journey started with intuitive awakening and then moved to confidence building by beginning to offer oracle card readings, I am feeling deeply moved to challenge myself and continue to grow. I certainly don’t mean to toot my own horn, however I feel I left the previous phase of my development with great success and now I am being strongly guided to energy healing. But what does this mean?

To understand what “energy healing” or a “Chakra Reading” entails, a little foundational information is needed, but I promise not to bore you with too many details!

Much research has been done over the last forty to fifty years which suggest that, as the oldest Eastern civilizations have been saying forever, an energy body might exist in connection with our physical body. I’m already convinced and so don’t feel the need to get into too many studies as proof, but if you are interested, explore this further by typing it into Google and you will come across quite a bit of information on the topic!

According to my studies over the years we have many chakras, some in body and some out, but the primary focus of a Chakra Reading are the main 7 shown above. Each of these energy centers or “wheels of light” run up the spine starting with the Root Chakra at the base and continuing to the Crown Chakra at the top of the head.

Take note of how each Chakra also has a color associated with it. The base or root chakra is red, a deep color of a lower, slower and deeper vibration but as you move up the spine, the colors grow to higher and faster frequencies on an energetic scale. Each chakra has a purpose ranging from emotional balance to intuitive opening, to connection to the divine and linking us to the energy available through this connection. But sometimes we hold energy in the wrong places and often, this causes us physical discomfort and pain. Other times, it may cause illness.

A Chakra Reading entails laying hands on these points, healing and balancing them but many times issues which hold you back, or may be causing these pains/illnesses, pop up intuitively which can act as a guidepost to better functioning of the chakra points, and better function of the body in the physical world.

A Chakra Reading is as much a healing as it is a Reading. In fact, it would be easy to interchange the words “healing” and “reading” for, if there is an exchange of energy, it is a healing, and both of these things involve an exchange of energy.

So why get a Chakra Reading? Because it may…

-Help you understand the unconscious blocks holding you back from success

-Help alleviate, or even cure, physical problems by locating their emotional roots

-Help you to let go of issues which are not serving you or are not in your best interest

-Help you to re-energize and balance these chakra centers, leading to clearer focus and intuitive growth

-Even help you relax!

So, I think the question is why NOT get a chakra reading? Especially because, for a limited time, I’m offering a session for only $40! 

Also, don’t forget to review the “About My Services” tab at the top of this page to learn about packages, classes and more over the next few weeks!

Thanks for reading! Blessings!

About brittanymonaghan

I am an extremely blessed wife and mother of three who has somehow managed to end up doing exactly what she always dreamed of, but never really believed was possible. I have always been interested in metaphysical and paranormal topics. I'm the odd girl who chases things that go bump in the night. I've found myself deeply drawn to energy work, healing and counseling. I love working with my clients to help them see the bigger picture, allowing them to maneuver through life's more challenging times, with more insight and perspective. I am a full time student working on a Psychology degree but I am also pursuing further education in energy healing and herbalism. After many strange experiences over the course of my life I finally chose empowerment over fear and learned to develop my intuitive skills so that I could learn to better control them. I can not tell you how this has changed my life, and the lives of many others, over the course of the last three years. I offer psychic and spiritual advice on any topic including relationships, finances, life coaching, grief, life purpose, past life insights and more. In the course of a reading it is not unusual for deceased loved one's or even pets to come through. I am also co-founder of a paranormal research group called North Idaho Paranormal Society. If you suspect a haunting in your home we can come in, record evidence and attempt to answer any questions, or offer any guidance, completely free of charge. Do not hesitate to contact me at orange.rae@gmail.com with questions! I charge only $60 for a typical, one-hour reading but am also flexible on party rates as well as readings by email. I use an oracle deck as a divination tool as needed.
This entry was posted in Circle of Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

