Starseeds and Healing and Amazing Changes!

Don’t be deceived, dear friends, by my lack of posts lately. Much has been going on in my life however I’ve struggled to pull it all together into a conclusive and functioning  blog post. I still haven’t figured out how, but I thought I would give it a stab.

My healing work has seen great improvement over the last few weeks and I fully attribute it to a meditation that I was recently led to.

Now, if you know me, you know that I have a thirst for knowledge of the paranormal, metaphysical and ethereal to an obsessive level. Even my understanding of Extraterrestrials and UFO’s (though the weak point of my studies) is fairly extensive, in one day I was introduced to several pieces of information that I had never heard of before in my life! With my extensive background and obsession of “The X-Files” and growing up around my father (with an intense interest in this topic), this is saying something! Even if I don’t have detailed knowledge on the topic, it’s truly rare to come across something that I’ve never at least heard of before…

A little background first: for several months I felt like I was in a funk. I felt disconnected from the Divine (though of course this is never true) and, well, depressed. I didn’t want to go anywhere. I wanted only to be left alone, in my dark living room to dissolve into lives that weren’t mine via the telly. I did, however, have an intense desire to use my psychic abilities for something good. I had such a desire to offer them up freely and help those who really needed it. At the same time, I couldn’t bear the thought of answering simple questions like “should I leave this job” or “am I in the right relationship?” Mind you, there is nothing wrong with these questions but my state of mind could not tolerate it right then. I needed to help on a missing person’s case, or help a family with closure or death. I needed to help with something profound and help to do more than simply “read,” I needed to heal.

It’s pretty darn amazing that a person so willing to share their gift couldn’t find a single situation where it would be accepted but that’s what happened to me. I searched the internet high and low and most of what I found was people telling others that online psychics could not be trusted and that we are all con artists waiting to prey on innocent, vulnerable victims and wring ’em for all they are worth. Mind you, there are those out there, unfortunately, that might take advantage of people in this position however I was saddened because I had no outlet for this energy coursing through my veins!

I joined a psychic forum, which was great, but still a huge piece of myself was missing. Until I found out about Starseeds and the Starseed Network. There are varying levels of openness on this topic but Starseeds are thought to be reincarnated beings with previous lives as spiritually evolved beings from other galaxies and planets. Supposedly, they are sent to Earth, and are reincarnated like any other human soul, to help raise the consciousness of humanity and to help us prepare for a shift from the 3rd to the 4th dimension. This is all happening right now.

Many Starseeds have limited memory of their origins however, embedded within their DNA is something waiting to be activated at a predetermined time. When activated, many have flashbacks to memories long forgotten where contact with Extraterrestrial/Light Beings have occurred in this lifetime and of memories from other lifetimes and galaxies.

How do you know if you might be a Starseed? Well, I found this terrific, simple and fairly short meditation that helped me. In having several intuitively open friends and family try this meditation, many have experienced a definite change in themselves. A positive one. When doing this meditation myself, I cannot even begin to describe the physical and emotional energy that I experienced. I can only recommend that you check this meditation out as well as more information on Starseeds at this website . For the meditation click on “Starseed Self-Activation Process.” You just might find a lot of things fall into place for you when you do! I certainly did.

Want a network to connect with other Starseeds or simply metaphysical types? The International Starseed Network is amazing! You must be open minded to join this community. They do not tolerate discrimination or mean/rude comments and the application process is fairly intensive but once you join you will have access to a wide array of information including great and trustworthy psychics wanting to practice skills ranging from healing, readings, astrological chart reading and much, much more…for free!

Since completing this process I haven’t come face to face with an ET, or zoomed to other galaxies in a Star Ship (yet) 😉 but I have opened up considerably, hit a fast track to letting go of ego programming and spiritual blocks and man, have I opened up to my healing abilities. I have done much research and practice on both group, long distance and hands on healing and am now going to begin to offer healings as an additional service.

These healings are not meant to be used in replacement of actual medical care. These healings are to help uncover blocks to your success, emotional traumas from this life and past lives, and help you to release these things so that you can make the transition into your true self during this time of great change. I also take volunteers to receive free healings during my monthly Circle of Spirit meetings. If you are interested, please email me today at orange.rae@gmail.com.

About brittanymonaghan

I am an extremely blessed wife and mother of three who has somehow managed to end up doing exactly what she always dreamed of, but never really believed was possible. I have always been interested in metaphysical and paranormal topics. I'm the odd girl who chases things that go bump in the night. I've found myself deeply drawn to energy work, healing and counseling. I love working with my clients to help them see the bigger picture, allowing them to maneuver through life's more challenging times, with more insight and perspective. I am a full time student working on a Psychology degree but I am also pursuing further education in energy healing and herbalism. After many strange experiences over the course of my life I finally chose empowerment over fear and learned to develop my intuitive skills so that I could learn to better control them. I can not tell you how this has changed my life, and the lives of many others, over the course of the last three years. I offer psychic and spiritual advice on any topic including relationships, finances, life coaching, grief, life purpose, past life insights and more. In the course of a reading it is not unusual for deceased loved one's or even pets to come through. I am also co-founder of a paranormal research group called North Idaho Paranormal Society. If you suspect a haunting in your home we can come in, record evidence and attempt to answer any questions, or offer any guidance, completely free of charge. Do not hesitate to contact me at orange.rae@gmail.com with questions! I charge only $60 for a typical, one-hour reading but am also flexible on party rates as well as readings by email. I use an oracle deck as a divination tool as needed.
This entry was posted in Circle of Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

